BFF C Certificate Coaching Course

BFF C Certificate Coaching Course 18/10/19 till 29/10/19

Sl No Name Clubs/District Certificate Contact Email DOB Size
1 Yeshi Nidup Mongar 17266061/17673415 yeshi1795@gmail.com 5/15/1995 XL
2 Kinzang Dorji Phuntsholing 17913198 kinzang466@gmail.com 3/27/1994 M
3 Dawa Namgay Sherpa S/Jongkhar 17550176 dawanamgay81@gmail.com 1/1/1988 XL
4 Dorji Wangdi Punakha 17613580 dorji.wangdi554@gmail.com, 1/13/1994 3XL
5 Chencho Thinley FC Tertoen Player 17248212 coffeethinley@gmail.com 2/12/1991 XL
6 Biren Basnet TCFC Player 17740572 basnetbiren286@gmail.com 12/31/1994 M
7 Thinley Phuntsho UAFC 17782339 thinleyphuntsho2016@gmail.com 11/23/1996 S
8 Kinley Tenzin High Quality FC Player 77482924 yaphetsduke14@gmail.com 8/1/1995 S
9 Kezang Choden Sunrise WFC 77261449 tshebum_143@yahoo.com 1/1/1995 M
10 Gopal Rai Paro FC Coach 17476209 gopusampang9@gmail.com 1/21/1994 L
11 Galey Zangpo BFF Grassroot 77400056 zangpogaley@yahoo.com 4/2/1994 M
12 Hem Bdr Mongar FC Takin Player 17437491 mamareus44@gmail.com 1/1/1990 M
13 Sancha Rani Subba Druk Stars FC Player 77287052 sancharani1997@gmail.com 9/29/1997 M
14 Dechen Wangmo Mandala FC Player 17597371 dechenongmo89@gmail.com 10/10/1999 M
15 Tshering Pelden Mandala FC Player 77284480 tshepay11@gmail.com 4/8/1997 M
16 Ganga Gurung Friends UTD Player 17344298 friendsunitedfc2012@gmail.com 9/14/1997 M
17 Phub Dorji Thimphu Ravens Player 17727019 phubdorji73@gmail.cok 7/31/1997 M
18 Choki Dorji Thimphu Ravens Player 17764920 dchokiinjr11@gmail.com 9/19/1998 M
19 Phuntsho Wangdi Yal FC Player 17529532 shattu84@gmail.com 3/23/1984 L
20 Nima Tshering Druk United FC Player 17613511 nimatshering07@icloud.com 1/1/2001 M
21 Kinley Tshering Paro United FC Player 17343431 kinleymessibubu@gmail.com 7/15/2000 L
22 Chundu Tshering Focal Thimphu Focal Person 17582378 chundutshomo2255@gmail.com 1/1/1990 M
23 Sonam Zangmo Ugyen Academy FC Teacher 17587021 zsonam15@gmail.com 7/12/1995 M
24 Indra Gurung Paro FC Coach 77307987 gurungindra81@gmail.com 5/1/1995 L
25 Yiwang Pindarica Thimphu FC Player 77631206 ypindarica@gmail.com 1/15/1988 M
26 Kinley Yangden Sunrise WFC Player 77394356 kinleyyangden87@gmail.com 12/1/1996 M
27 Tshering Norbu Paro HPE Diploma 17493233 tshering97@gmail.com 5/18/1996 M
28 Sonam Sonam BFF Physio 17517561 somutsmo89@yahoo.com 1/1/1989 M
29 Chencho BFF National Player 17607152 chenchonio17@gmail.com 3/3/1983 L
30 Chimi Wangchuk Sersang School Sports Teacher 77857744 chimiwangchuk669@gmail.com 12/12/1995 S