FIFA Youth Coaching Course

FIFA Youth Coaching Course from 11th October till 15th October 2019
Sl No Name Clubs/District Certificate DOB Contact Email
1 Jamyang Tenzin Focal Person S/Jongkhar AFC C Certificate 5/1/1992 17781880 jamyangtenzin1@gmaill.com
2 Sonam Tshering Tamang Wangdue SSI AFC C Certificate 1/23/1993 17478613 syeshey@education.gov.bt
3 Puspalal Sharma Paro FC AFC B Certificate 11/8/1983 17337244 coach @parofc.com
4 Lobzang Dorji Chukha AFC B Certificate 6/9/1993 17618560 lobzangdorji10@gmail.com
5 Heeran Kumar Ghalley Punakha AFC C Certificate 7/3/1980 heerankarb@yahoo.com
6 Karma Wangchuk T/Yangtse AFC C Certificate 17569213 dorjikezang@education.gov.bt
7 Tshering Dhendup Paro AFC C Certificate 8/6/1995 17989537 tsheringdendup17nani@gmail.com
8 Tashi Dendup Trongsa AFC C Certificate t.dendup@education.gov.bt
9 Sonam TUFC AFC C Certificate 4/10/1984 17626370 sonamkinga07@gmail.com
10 Pema Rinchen TCFC AFC C Certificate 2/20/1986 77720030 pemarinchen555@gmail.com
11 Lungten Tshering UAFC AFC C Certificate 1/1/1977 17636040 lungten.tshering77@gmail.com
12 Lhendup Dorji HQFC AFC C Certificate 17296511 lhendupdorji22@gmail.com
13 Sunil Rai Paro Untite FC AFC C Certificate 8/13/1995 17803438 sunilstnick@gmail.com
14 Kinley Tobden Druk Stars FC AFC C Certificate 1/1/1997 77344299 dubafutsal14@gmail.com
15 Kinley Penjor Tensung FC AFC C Certificate 1/1/1976 17911002 kpenjor217@gmail.com
16 Tshering Dhendup Druk United FC AFC C Certificate 4/4/1994 17639645 silvertshering@gmail.com
17 Sonam Dhendup Thimphu AFC C Certificate 9/22/1995 17305245 dhendup19@gmail.com
18 Tenzin Chozin TCFC AFC C Certificate 11/10/1993 16918959 tenzin12chozin@gmail.com
19 Gopal Rai Paro FC HPE Diploma 1/21/1994 17476209 gopusampang9@gmail.com
20 Indra Gurung Paro FC HPE Diploma 77307987 gurungindra81@gmail.com
21 Karma Choden Focal Haa AFC C Certificate 6/28/1995 17340274 crkarma7@gmail.com
22 Yeshi Gyeltshen Royal Academy Paro AFC C Certificate 2/2/1985 17932638 yeshiwangyel17@gmail.com
23 Amir Gurung Focal Mongar AFC C Certificate 1/28/1996 77880724/17673415 amorgurung7777@gmail.com
24 Ganga Ram Ghalley Sarpang Focal AFC C Certificate 4/5/1988 77954140 gangabff10@gmail.com
25 Tenzin Phuntsho Wangdue Focal AFC C Certificate 5/9/1991 16935427 tenzin.phuntsho@gmail.com
26 Tandin Dorji Tsirang Focal AFC C Certificate 1/1/1992 17366140 tandin17366140@gmail.com
27 Thukten Wangchuk T/Gang Focal AFC B Certificate 7/18/1984 17703681 thuktenwangchuk@gmail.com
28 Tashi Phuntsho Thimphu Focal AFC C Certificate 8/20/1988 17981922 taship63@gmail.com
29 Lhendup Dorji T/Gang Focal AFC A Certificate 11/10/1986 17672202 lhundupdorji13@gmail.com