FIFA Womens Coaching Course

FIFA Women’s Coaching Course from 12th November till 16th November 2019

Sl No Name Clubs/District Designation Contact Email DOB
1 Sonam Choki Samdrupjongkhar 17978809 s.choki@education.gov.bt 1/1/1995
2 Karma Tshomo Mongar 17457059 karma_tshomo@education.gov.bt 12/23/1995
3 Dhani Maya Poudel Dagana 17857025 dhanimayapoudel@gmail.com 7/6/1984
4 karma Dema T Yangtse 17251914 karmakota10@gmail.com 6/8/1992
5 Tanka Maya Ghalley Samtse Focal 17850687/77236168 tankamaya93@gmail.com 6/11/1993
6 Sonam Yangzom Paro 17905877 sonam000yangzom@gmail.com 5/3/1990
7 Karma Choden Haa 17340274 ckarma7@gmail.com 6/28/1995
8 Dechen Pelden Pemagatshel 77735736 dechenpeldon1226@gmail.com 10/16/1990
9 Sherab Gyelmo Trongsa 17439798 sherabbff@gmail.com 2/8/1989
10 Sonam Dema T/Gang 17452991 sondem1998@education.gov.bt 2/15/1998
11 Kinzang Dechen Phuntsholing 77277992 kinzangdechen8@education.gov.bt 12/11/1997
12 Karma Lhadon T/Yangtse SSI 17434704 yangtshethep28@gmail.com 6/20/1993
13 Dechen Choki Bumthang 17739523 dechen_bff@yahoo.com 8/5/1998
14 Yangchen Lhamo TCFC 17983911 yangchen_lhamo@education.gov.bt 10/16/1995
15 Bee Maya Subba UAFC 17559241 bmayasubba355@gmaiul.com 8/10/1992
16 Palden Sarpang 17732246 tpelden@gmail.com 7/7/1989
17 Kezang Choden Sunrise WFC 77261449 tshebum_143@yahoo.com 1/1/1995
18 Sonam Choden Druk Stars FC 17943425 sonamchoden1984@gmail.com 1/1/1984
19 Chimi Wangdue 17636384 chimibhutan@gmail.com 5/9/1991
20 Kinzang Choden Mandala FC 17824158 chodenkinzang21@gmail.com 8/21/1996
21 Ngwang Chozom Paro United FC 17890000 ugyenpenjor007@icloud.com 7/31/2001
22 Tara Devi Gurung Tsirang 17968675 taradevi12@gmail.com 3/15/1992
23 Yiwang Pindarica Thimphu FC Player 77631206 ypindarica@gmail.com 1/15/1988
24 Kinley Pem Thimphu Volunteer 17616058 kinleypem65@gmail.com 9/7/1992
25 Yangchen Dolkar TUFC Player 17361157 yangchen17361175@gmail.com 2/26/1994
26 Denka Gelephu Coach 16927475 denkasherab123@gmail.com 11/29/1988
27 Ngwang Yangchen Gelephu Asst. Coach 77634054 nawangyangchen97@gmail.com 7/3/1997
28 Tshering Yangki Punakha Focal 17762550 tsheringyangki196@gmail.com 3/24/1995
29 Ugyen Choden RTC Player 17919734 ugyenc126@gmail.com 2/24/2001
30 Sonam Yangchen Thimphu Player 3/23/1999
31 Ugyen Wangmo RTC Player 11/20/1996
32 Sonam Yangzom RTC Player 5/2/1990